the colour green

By jukeys

mucem

I took Marius to the Mucem today! It was brilliant. We spent all day there, exploring all the different areas, wandering about, crossing the ‘passerelle’ between the two parts of the building, and we had lunch on the terrasse in the sunshine. Such a cool place to hang out.

On the way back to get the tram home, we walked past the spot where you can get the ‘ferry boat’ which takes you from one side of the Vieux Port to the other. I’m scared of boats but the journey only lasts for about 2 minutes so I decided to go for it. Marius loved it :)

We got the tram home and I’m now sitting on the sofa absolutely knackered! haha. Pierre’s out with Marius picking up something for tea and then we’ll spend the rest of the evening revising as Pierre may have another test tomorrow. He’s got a new trainer for this last week of the course and the guy’s a bit of an arse which is a shame. Hopefully it’ll not have an effect on the learning process and I’ll help Pierre as much as I can in the evenings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.