BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Pink on Pink

......... and SOOC to boot!

After the 'shocking' sidestep into the world of post-processing fun photo yesterday (and thank you for giving the Lightening Flower a jolt under the spotlight - very surprised and very appreciative) I have returned to the straight and narrow path of "Flower Fotografy for Friday" ...

.... technically these are flowers 1 and 3 from the ever-popular supermarket bunch first featured on Saturday 13th and Tuesday 16th but they have now provided me with my 9th different blip by putting them together and I think I may be able to squeeze one last blip from them tomorrow - you can see that the larger pink flower is showing its age a little around the edges (aren't we all??) but still looking pretty good!!

Happy Friday ..... the weekend looms!!! :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.