Captain,Banksy,Toes & Gus

By CaptainBanks

MacGregor's park (think its called that)

Having dropped kids at school we went on to collect trailer from Picton Trailers. Bought trailer home then packaged mattress up to return to ikea - too big for our bed arriving in December!!
By the time we had in in its plastic and securely tied into the trailer Richard dropped me off at school to bring Angus home (half day) and he then carried on to Perth.
Angus and I had lunch, I painted some more and we went to get Rosie from school.
Once we had returned and Rosie had changed from her school clothes we went to explore another park near us.
They cycled back from park and I walked.
Just began supper and Richard returned with correct size mattress and a bunch of other stuff.
I defy anyone to come out of ikea with exactly the same amount of items they went in for!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.