LA BELLA VITA

By Bella888

MM218:- “WORDS”

Not the easiest of challenges this time. Although words are everywhere, nothing caught my eye.

Cleared the beach-hut. Had to be down on front 9-10 am, only time cars allowed. Luckily bright and sunny, and not cold in the sun. New owner collecting key on Friday. Sad, but no point keeping. I can’t take the heat, and he’s had a nasty sun scare.

Met G after his tennis and had an apple juice and hot cross bun baked on the premises at Petit Prince. (Already had tea at home, so this and my breakfast coffee were enough caffeine for the day).

Eventually at 4pm I came across this ad board, in Westbourne Arcade. I wondered whether one of the ads was a bit racy for Blippers, but not to worry, it’s nowhere to be seen. Maybe it was at the shop round the corner.

(I wonder how many of you zoomed in to read them :-). If you can teach Russian or Vietnamese ... you may be interested!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.