1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Nick’s bikes

A friend of Sav’s wants him to draw his three motorbikes for him, so we went over to photograph them today. He’s a builder by trade and has been doing up his little cottage ( now quite extended ) for 20 years. It’s still not finished, but it’s lovely.

I only had about 45 mins there, as I had arranged to take Mary to see Peter Rabbit. Alex wanted to come too, so that meant their mum had to come. I think everyone enjoyed it, and both kids stayed interested in the film all the way through, although some bits “ got a bit scary “.

As we’d gone to an early afternoon screening, I still had time to wash the cars when I got home, and as Sav arrived whilst I was still doing it, he helped finish off the Astra, whilst I concentrated on Myfanwy. It’s good to have her back out and running again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.