Dinnovation

By Dinnovation

Ready for the off

No.1 daughter is going travelling, first to France and then via Iceland to the Americas. She's all packed up and ready to go tomorrow. Many parents fall out with children because their children want money and things. In our house we fall out because my daughters don't want me to spend money on them. Tonight we had tears because I encountered problems trying to upload shedloads full of data from her GoPro to my computer. As we don't have 22 hours to wait for it to upload to the cloud I have ordered a new SD card to pick up first thing tomorrow but she got really upset about me spending the money. I talked her round in the end and she has promised to buy me stairlift when I am old whether I need it or not to pay me back!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.