Where's BikerBear ..........

 ............... Now?   (WBBN)

26/26 ..........

Finale Foto ............ it had to be the night view from the room - wow!!!!
I could not tire of looking at this (well, the five nights I did look at it were fabulous).

This trip has sadly come to an end and now I will be preparing for the next one which starts mid-April.
     
Quite a lot of you will know where I will be - the country at least but possibly not the cities/towns - so there will be a bit of a silly quizzy thing for those people - and a bit more of a geographical brain teaser for the rest of you (except Skeena, of course, who obviously seems to know where I am before I even book the trip!!)

Again, thank you for all the comments, stars and hearts (and guesses) while I have been travelling around ....... very generous of you to say the least.

~ Anni ~
(and Spike)


Oh, and it's Hong Kong for those that haven't caught up yet or who are looking at this entry as a new observer.  I was staying on Hong Kong island looking across to the mainland ...............

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.