Life. Through my lens.

By CMOS

The Mighty X21.

A fabulous torch. Last time we were camping in Deep Creek, South Australia there was a field adjacent to us and the camping ground was packed. There were some kangaroos feeding down the back of the field near the trees on the far side and several torches from various campsites were shining across the field trying to light up the kangaroos. Well, I couldn't get out of my camping chair fast enough to grab the X21 from the 4x4 and shine it down the field too. There was a collective "Ooooohhh" from the campsites as the kangaroos lit up like a xmas tree. I made the same "Ooooohhh" sound myself once when I accidentally pressed the button with the X21 pointed at my face when I was trying to get it out of it's case!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.