A fish called Wanda.

Just for a change, we went to a garden centre this morning, and I wandered off  to have a look at the tropical fish. I   thought this one was lovely, and the colours were almost iridescent. We then drove to Ogmore-by-sea, and  when we got out, it was much colder than I thought, and as I hadn't taken a hat, I didn't stay out for long. From there we went to Porthcawl stopped at Greggs  to get two coffee's and then parked near Rest Bay, and people watched. The problem with going out in the morning is, I don't feel like doing any work when I get back home, but today, I decided to bite the bullet, and got quite a bit of housework done. I feel happy now it's done, but that's only because  I can go out for the next few days, without feeling guilty. J doesn't suffer with the same problem though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.