Robins......

.....are rapidly replacing squirrels as my favourite blip subject. I heard this little guy chirping away before I saw him and he was quite happy to pose for almost 50 shots!

Rob broke up from school yesterday for a much needed half term break. I'm not happy with the amount of homework he's been given (an art project/a geography assessment piece/some maths and some French), I'm very pro-homework but this seems a lot for a one week break.....and it is supposed to be a holiday after all!!!!!

Earlier in the week Gav's mum asked Rob is he finished on Friday, when he replied that he actually finished on Thursday, his nan said "oh, are the teachers having one of those incest days"?

I always wondered what they did when the kids weren't there!!!!



It's Friday folks....have a great day and a fabulous weekend x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.