Oh-oh-oh-oh ....

....Oh-oh-oh-oh
Oh-oh-oh-oh
Oh-oh-oh-oh
Oh-oh-oh, oh-oh-oh, oh-oh-oh, oh, oh


Don't know why The Greatest Showman has passed me by. I was asked to take pics at the Spring Concert at my granddaughter's school. She was at another event so I went on my own. It's the first time there has been audience participation. Mr Marlow was concerned that the audience wouldn't sing along to all the 'ohs' in This Is Me. He was on about a bearded woman and I've just caught up by watching a vid on You Tube. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CjxugyZCfuw As you can see from the lad's face in my pic the audience loved it and Mr Marlow is The Greatest Showman.


I particularly liked it when he sang and played guitar with a girl who had written a song called Monday Morning. It was touching too when he introduced Miley Cyrus' The Climb as an anthem for the girls. It was sung with such happy gusto. :)
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.