Ferny_Mumma

By Ferny_Mumma

Still Numb........

This morning I felt physically sick, I didn’t want to go to work this morning and I certainly did t want to have to face families planning a funeral after last nights news!
Luckily the business I’m in meant that actually people are super supportive and understanding! It certainly put me at ease and made the day a little easier.

Both Rich and I are still in shock and still so utterly gutted..... no words can describe the feelings we’ve got right now but actually we have to get on with it! We just need to remember the good times and wait for information about details of service etc..... Remembering the good times and wishing Ian’s family and friends all the best wishes and our deepest condolences xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.