SO NEAR YET SO FAR!

At last today I managed to solder all six sides of my current lampshade.

Now we only have to put the ends together then solder up all the insides.

After that Mr A has to drill a hole in the large glass bottle, contact our tame electrician and then we have to find a buyer.  No pressure!!

After that I have a commission from a friend for two lamps the same and then a wedding present.  Just hope we don't have to move as well.

The weather today has been fairly sunny so I was able to get some washing dry.  We had to spend most of the day waiting for a plumber as one of the radiators has been leaking and has damaged the flooring.

Tomorrow we will be doing the weeks shopping with Matthew's help!!!

Thank you to my faithful few for keeping in touch.  Sending you all hugs and love xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.