Tiny Swam Plant Flowers

The day started of warm but cooled down with the wind change around lunch time. It has been nice and sunny all day.

I was just getting my photo ready when my oldest son phoned with the news about braking the front window of his car. He was going over to Akaroa tonight after work as he has a leave day tomorrow. He put in a tall ladder into his car .. as when he shut the boot, it went through the window.

I was going to go over on Sunday for a few days... but now I am going to meet my son at his place at 8am tomorrow. The car is booked in for 8:30 and my son will come along with me and we do some shopping for Akaora while we fill in the two hours.

Have a  happy Easter everyone and I will catch up with you all when I get back to Christchurch again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.