A Secret About A Secret

By pixel8

Oh Dear

First of all an assurance that will be back in it shortly. The past few weeks I have been busy with other things but I have over 1000 pictures to edit to fill in a few spaces. In the meantime I am posting this photograph of the band Hawklords. This band has had a few reincarnations over the years and in their day were tremendous. This picture was taken at a fantastic if not unlikely venue called Backstage at the Green Hotel in Kinross. More of that later, but how did the 2012 version of Hawklords fare? Well sad to say, not very well. I just didn't feel the vibe I'm afraid and I was left withe impression that the band just didn't have their heart in it. Possibly it was just a bad night but either way it was a poor concert. Shame.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.