Hrubieszowianka

By hrubieszowianka

Last Time, I Promise

I'm blipping the Tyne Bridge for the last time. It is with the traditional, romantic fog in the background. I like it a lot, as well as all other bridges on the Tyne. I never managed the full view of them all, maybe somebody someday will just for me :)

I had the first of my farewell lunches today, mostly people who won't be able to join me in the Friday night celebration. Tomorrow another lunch, as a team (but not everybody is attending due to other commitments, and will never be forgiven). I am making it public - I will go for a run at least 3 times next week to counteract this extravagance.

I also had an interview today, at 7 am on the phone. It was 45 degrees in Adelaide and a cold dark morning here. Please keep your fingers crossed for me, dear Blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.