Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Goldie

Another garden bird blip I'm afraid - no chance to get out today. 

Started tidying around a bit as we have the family coming round at the weekend! Will finish off on Friday when hubby is out playing games. 

I have to admit that I'm not great at doing housework regularly, as I have better things to do with my time, so am thankful in a weird sort of a way, when it is time for my parents to come and visit, as it forces me to do a proper clean :)

Since I am away a lot, and my husband goes out playing games when I am away, we don't really make much mess, which is my justification for not doing stuff as regularly as some other people!!! That's my excuse and I'm sticking to it...

Last day of work tomorrow, a hair appointment late afternoon, then I have 4 lovely days off - yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.