Winter Is Coming!

Winter is coming won't go away! It has been snowing non-stop all day! They boys have really enjoyed it. I am feeling rather fed up by now!

We have had a restful first day of the Eater Holiday. A slow morning and then out to play in the snow with the boys. My main picture is of Biscuit and there are a couple of pictures of Hero and Gollum in the extra.

I spent the last two days with my friend from Germany, who was in Denmark for some business, so I never found time to do my Easter grocery shopping. I went to the shop today and it looked like no one else had had time before today either. It was so busy!

I got what I needed and then took the boys for a beautiful walk in the woods. 

I came home at 2 pm - starving as I had had early breakfast and no lunch. 

Now sitting with a coffee and ready to see the latest season of Homeland on Netflix. 

Happy Easter
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.