FROST, MIST AND A BEAUTIFUL SUNRISE.

Decided last night that I would try and get a sunrise, so up at 5.30am and away at 6.30am. It was very frosty and misty, and I had to walk over two miles to catch the sun coming up, but it was definitely well wort it
After I got back had a shower and breakfast spent about two hours in the garden then off to yoga. Got back from there and spent the rest of the afternoon in the garden tidying up the pond and rubbing down all the paint work ready to start painting when it has dried out. i am now waiting for a man to come and measure my front window as the seal in the double glazing as gone and it is all misty. After all that I hope to take the dogs out and maybe if I am not exhausted make a trip to the care home, although I just might wait until tomorrowl
We folk I will sign off now, so hope you have all had a lovely day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.