Reikes small life...

By Reike

good-bye

Andrew finished his PhD and is leaving the GTI (DPM) - went to Centraal for drinks. He got a "I did my PhD at DPM and all I got is this lousy T-shirt" Shirt :)

Funny day somehow - there was a fire alarm at Chancellors Building and we had to stand outside in the sun waiting for one hour and had nothing to do apart from eating ice-cream. Not the worst to spent your time with.

And a scary day, too. When I was sitting on my desk around midday I heard this laugh in the background and thought: I know that laugh! Hmmm. Later on I experienced that my boy-friend who just started his PhD is now located in my lab, too! Living together, working together - I did that with Dirk for 10 years, but I ´m not used to that anymore!!!

P.S.: Have a great easter weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.