Feet up

The final day of Term 4 and I only had one lesson to teach. I was in fairly early to finish off some Year 13 marking before other folk arrived. Y7 were taught by 10 and then I had two meetings back to back before being on walkabout and then subbing for someone else supervising those who were not in their lessons. There was some Easter egg deliveries to be done through the day as well. So, all in all not a bad end to the term. It was improved by the fact that I was out of the building fairly early to get into town. My glasses were sorted in extra quick time and I managed to pick up a few things for my holidays. Home via two supermarkets to make sure that Bailey has all he needs for his holidays too. 

I've done a bit of sorting this evening but nothing too much and have instead put my feet up - in my new slippers. And very comfy they are too. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.