Mrs Cyclops

By MrsCyclops

License to swim

Swimming is extremely dull - except when you are 007!

Much amused by my locker number, I spent a happy half hour considering James Bond in his swimming trunks.

The rest of the day was frustrating.

Took MistyCyclops to the vet for a vaccination but had to go in a cab cos I can't drive and Cyclops is away in the States. She was fairly brave compared to other times, but howled and howled all the way there and all the way back.

Was working from home as had a guy coming round about a window. He was supposed to come round before 1pm but finally arrived at 4.20pm. Argh.

Then I decided to go to Comet to pick up a thing I needed. Comet is nowhere near my house. Why oh why would I do that?

Still, all done now so I can declare the day a success!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.