A rubbish night sleep even though I was so tired, my legs aches from all the walking I had done and could not manage to nod off. So 5.30 came around too soon. Work was busy as usual with loads of delivery to sort and put out. To see Mum again in the afternoon, she was in the cinema room at the back, and soon after I arrived, another visitor arrived with his guinea pigs. They are very docile and sit quite happily on laps. Mum enjoyed him, and stroked him quite a bit. Then she seemed to like watching once he was on my lap, ( where he then did quite a large wee that soaked through the towel). So tired by the time I got back home, trains delayed both journeys, and it rained nearly all the day.Thankfully Harry and Selena cooked dinner, (I washed up afterwards).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.