Good Friday

My third and most likely the last visit to the match factory. There were also graffiti painters and snowboard video shooters on backyard. The building has been very popular underground hanging out place, it has been abandoned since the 70's. I was sure my previous visit with Leevi was the last one, but they seem to be demolishing other building from the area first. Emma wanted also see the place, and finally we had time to do it. One other photo as an extra.

We had the traditional Good Friday dinner at my parents-in-law and we also celebrated my mother-in-law's birthday.  Later we went ice skating to Tesomajärvi lake, there's a nice 3,5 km long ploughed ice skating lane. Hubby, Emma and Leevi skated two rounds around the lake meanwhile I had a walk with Sami. The sun shined warmly, it was perfect weather!


-4°C, sunny

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.