Garden bird......

......the starling who has been pecking away at the cabbage tree seeds, love the very slight iridescent shades from the top of his head round to his neckline as the sun touches his feathers.

Thought it was time I put a blip up, it's been a wee while.....we're home unpacked and I've many photos to sort through. My eyes are ok so taking my time with backblipping.

I'm forgetting the days of the week....today was warm, like summer! Washing out late and dried, a southerly change has just arrived, as you can see from the background of the starling. Our lawns are mowed and a few house jobs have been done, also some time with the new camera which is doing my head in....but I won't give in, just allocate some time each day and see what happens.

Happy Easter everyone, just a quiet one for hubby and I :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.