Brave Blue World

By OlliEcological

Hot stuff.

Well that's that then. I've never been audited for five consecutive days at three separate sites before.

I should be knackered but my mind is absolutely singing. I reckon if you tapped my bonce hard with a spoon I'd ring like a bell. I was tempted to carry on working when I got home but instead decided to take a pen and paper to bar at Stroud Brewery and just jot stuff down whilst becoming gently inebriated.

Cooked an enormous (very hot Madras) curry to expend some nervous energy and used some of these lads in the paste. I'm tempted to nibble on a couple when back from the boozer. I suspect that the orange chap may well be akin to sipping lava.

It's okay. I've put a bog-roll in the freezer.

Congratulations to all of those celebrating their 300th today. I'll be with you in twelve days. Extra thanks to Flipscokid who got me into this and to whom I still look up to as a mark to reach.

Off out now. Have a lovely Friday night folks. xx

p.s. Look at that! An excited Friday night post without a single profanity! I'm fucking cool me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.