Jax and co.

By indusriver

pants

Pants my days was...this morning discovered that mice had eaten their way through our travel bags / base camp duffles / therm-a-rests / biking shoes and Halloween decorations, that we have stored safely for 5 years and were intact a week ago.

Then my older children bickered endlessly on the way into town and one forgot their bus pass, work was endlessly demanding, my cake I made for my friend's birthday was - how could we say it - vertically challenged (flat!), ballet rehearsal ran 50 minutes late, the traffic was so bad in the Lakes that a 90 minute round trip took Steve 3 hours so we couldn't go out to dinner as planned AND even though I lugged my DSLR with me all day and the leaves were spectacular I was left with a blurry iphone shot of Sienna in the carpark tonight!

Although now that I am off to watch Breaking Bad - things can only improve!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.