TrevorKing66

By TrevorKing66

Tired!

Got home from work to find a ton of work awaiting me.

Amongst other things, due to my wife wanting to get two budgies there was a cage to erect. But before that could happen the fish tank would have to be moved.
This obviously involved draining, fully cleaning, moving to its new position and filling back up.

Then to build the cage!

The plus side was that I got to sleep in kiedis's bed because he was having a sleep over at his mates house. This is the first time in nearly five weeks that I have slept in a real bed due to my wife having our bed to herself while she is poorly.

Got into bed at 23.30 only to be awakened at 03.00 due to eldest son being sick after over alcohol indulgence. Of course it was not the drink so he informed me!

Finally back in bed at 05.00 until 09.30!

Phew!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.