Brookeside

By Brookeside

Little bears

Today mummy and I were going to stay in but the weather was very crisp so we decided to get all wrapped up and walk to the shops and start our Christmas shopping. We got a few things from me for daddy, uncle Paul, papa and uncle David. I helped mummy choose (well I said gah arr ooooo when she held up things!) while we were out mummy's friend auntie Sarah got in touch to say she would like to go for a walk with us and my friend Jacob so we met them and went to drumpellier park and walked round the loch. Thos picture is Jacob and I with our furry snowsuits on as it was very cold but we missed the snow flurry at home while we were in the park! We saw a lovely sunset as we were walking round the loch. I was a very tired girl today because of all the fresh air and had 5 naps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.