When your friend suffers from a hang-over

THANK YOU FOR ALL OF YOUR HEARTS AND STARS FOR BISCUIT YESTERDAY. WOW!

Helle spent yesterday at an Easter party with some of her non-doggie friends.

I spent yesterday training dogs and going for long walks.

This difference in what we did yesterday explains why I felt great at noon today, when Helle and I met to train dogs and why Helle was very quiet and slow in everything she did.

I have to give her credit for trying... She did her very best and she had a good training session with Jazz, but gave up, when it was Ex-it's turn. Luckily Ex-it was ok working with me, so she did have her fun even though Helle was not up for working her. 

So my blip today is Ex-it doing heelwork with me. 

I had super training with Hero and Gollum. With Biscuit, I tried to bring an old routine back to life, but had a very hard time remembering the choreography. I need to see if I have a video somewhere.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.