Weather

I woke up at silly o'clock this morning so after a cup of tea and a read in bed I decided to get some fresh air. So after my obescience to the Hot-Cross-Bunny I hit the bricks. I went to Dungeness for a coffee and a walk but the weather was horrible so I did the coffee but the walk not so much. Squalls were blowing in and the light was horrible so no real pleasure trudging across the shingle schlepping the camera bag to gather  blipfodder. I took a handful of shots (which I've just zapped after downloading them) but liked the shapes in this one. It's a walkway over the beach at Greatstone and I know I've blipped it before on a sunny day when the world is a different place. Despite the cold and wind and rain it was nice to get out and about.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.