Trimmed and washed.

Parkrun this morning with the boys. A personal worst for me and C was 10 seconds slower than his only other attempt in this course.
JJ on the other hand was 30 seconds ahead, on his maiden run (and he's the younger one by 3.5 years).

Then I let them head home whilst I waited to pick up the defibrillator for tomorrow's junior parkrun.
Ran home, changed out of my shorts and of to get rid of the fluffy hair.

Once back a quick shower and the shampoo started striping the colour straight away.

Think it will be far more lilac rather than punk purple by next week!

I'm still a few volunteers short for my run director of Eastville juniors tomorrow, but can hopefully rope in some parents.

We really seem to be struggling on volunteers at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.