West 5 Ealing

An amazing gig st West 5! So wonderful to have Alan, Barbara, Amber and Barbara’s old friends Robert and Dennis there!
Wonderful to see Chris and Dan and all the staff as ever, I received a very warm welcome when I arrived and the crowd were fantastic tonight, really up for a good time I love every song, I sang for about 45 to 50 minutes, had a bit of a boogie afterwards and a couple of glasses of wine.

Max and I spend the whole day tidying up the house! There is still a huge amount to do before the decorators come on Wednesday and more importantly before Zebedee‘s birthday on Monday! I just can’t really believe that he is going to be 18!

Gulliver took his girlfriend Erin to the cinema today to see the new Wes Anderson film and brought her back for a while afterwards, it’s only the second time we’ve met her, she is really sweet, a lovely girl.

My boys are growing up so fast!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.