Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Easter Sunday collage.

After a lively joyful worship service to celebrate the Risen Lord Jesus, on this very cold Easter Sunday, I took an Easter card to a friend in the neighbourhood, and then I went in search of new life in Nature, for my blip collage. The weekend weather sounds very challenging, especially for the transport network, so hoping it is not as serious as forecast.
Local gardens  look very beautiful with many daffodils in bud, and the tete a tete are looking lovelyl. The Canada Geese on the canal were preening their feathers. Stoic starlings were singing.
 I met a few dog walkers, but it was very quiet this morning.
I saw R outside his sheltered housing, having a smoke, and we shared a few words of faith.
Have a great Easter blipper friends. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.