The Speed of Light

By MartyMcG

The 2nd Law...

So today was another busy day for me in London. Here is a summary of the new things I experienced on my journey through life :
1) I had a discussion about a potty which lights up (to help with night time toilet training for toddlers).
2) I saw, and photographed, a man hanging upside down on "The Yoga Wall" at Olympia.
3) I shared a joke with Joe Gilgun in the green room at Comic Con London.
4) Took the cable car to the O2 (so I've done that before, but never in the dark), and
5) Saw MUSE perform live at the O2.

I have seen quite a few gigs in my time and am not a fan of audience camera phone activity. However, since I'm looking for Blipfoto material, and was in such a fantastic venue, I thought I'd give it a go to see what kind of result I could get form my iPhone. I quite like this one - mansged to catch the lights as they hit the crowd.

Great gig and great venue!


Copyright © 2012 Martin McGougan. All rights reserved.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.