Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

What a difference a week makes

Not the best start to the day. Got to the station and followed another guy from work onto the train. He has a reputation for being late and getting on the wrong train. Seems we both did this time. I did check and I also thought it was the correct train. Not sure what happened but we had to share a taxi from Dalgety Bay. It rained all day and started to get heavy as I started to run home. Last week was nice sunshine, today was 5 degrees, windy and raining. The rain eventually stopped around 15K into the run. Longest run I have ever done at 26K in 2:33:30. The V’s arrive on the train this afternoon and Kilda was coming to terms with them being there by the time I fell through the door.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.