Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Bug Off, Wednesday!

Wednesday was  busy day at work for me.  It was great to take some time in the middle of the day to have lunch with a friend.  We don't see each other very often anymore....and we are not used to that.  We used to see each other 3-5 days a week.  It has been a hard adjustment, but that is the season of life we are in.  All of my friendships go through different seasons when we are close, and when we aren't.  I believe that all friendships are there to meet a certain need, and each need is subject to change as we travel through life.  I know this friend will always be there for me....as I for her.  We just don't NEED each other in the same way right now.  

Loved the sun in the early evening.  Nabbed many shot of Topaz, but decided to share a photo of a bug instead. 

Sugar's days in the big city ended today.  They headed back to her friend's home town.  Looking forward to seeing her tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.