lisamiriam

By LmiriamC

On our walk around the neighborhood today, I saw so many trees and shrubs blooming but this one was just so extravagantly flowered that I chose it as my blip. 

We had a quiet day... other than the walk the only place I went was to the library to pick up another stack of books that I had put on hold. Two of them are mysteries and the other is what most people would call "woo-woo", as in California woo-woo. :)   

I had a really powerful dream last night. When I woke up, the emotional residue that lingered in my body was about as extreme as I've ever felt. My husband said I was talking in my sleep which means I was shouting in my dream. I was pretty darn mad at those people in my dream! I believe that experiencing something like that in a dream is almost as good as in real life, and not as problematic! I must have really needed to express it.

Have a good week!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.