Pinhole (EP20)

This week's challenge: PINHOLE
Tag: EP20
Go for: Artistic impression.


Tested my knee out today, I managed 6,145 steps with some pain but manageable. I can't tell you how awesome it was to open the back door after being out in the sleet for a few hours and walk into warmth. My little pit cottage has never been so cosy. It's going to make a lovely home for a nice young couple starting out. I hope there's babies born in front of this fabulous fireplace. Now if I can just find someone to help me decorate and clean I'll get it back on the market, this knee better get well soon, there's work to be done. 


It was the end of the day so I grabbed my camera bag and dropped in at my daughters for a cuppa and to capture a pinhole for the challenge. Tu'pennydot wanted to join in with her own 'grown up' camera, she's 7, and there was my blip. 'click''


Happy Easter Monday :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.