Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Cupboard love

20 years ago I promised TSM that I would make a cupboard under the stairs to our bedroom. She doesn’t actually want it now but a promise is a promise. Anyway, I am trying to develop my D I Y skills and this was a good little project to practice on. So this is the progress report, and so far I am pretty pleased with my efforts.

Today just seemed to fly by. As well as cupboard building I have a long chat with the Big Brother on the phone (during the course of which we invented the flat pack cosmos) and later on Mr and Mrs Bear came over for afternoon tea.

This evening TSM and I thought we would finish off a rather lovely weekend by going out for a pizza, and I have to say it was really good. Well done Zizi for rising to the vegan challenge.

Didn’t feel like Easter, strangely, but has certainly been a lovely weekend ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.