Snippets of Life

By betho

Blue

Realised i hadn't taken a picture today, so here is my kettle in my little room getting ready for my hot bot.

This morning in my life as a Physio student consisted of driving (well being driven) across a misty misty mountain where sheep lurked and steep drops fell away unknown by our side. When we arrived at the home we were visiting we found they had a bird, a green, inquisitive bird who sat on top of her cage eye to eye with me as i altered this child's standing frame and proceeded to get on my head when i was bent down to do something! A couple of minutes later i stood up (the got the bird off quicker than that don't worry!) and caught my hair in their gaudy, multicoloured, plastic chandelier and awkwardly stood there, half squatting as the other physio de-tangled me! As I said earlier, you gotta be tough to be a physio!

Today i was very naughty, i bought a chocolate milkshake and crisps and dip on the way home and then sat here and watched rubbish all evening. Oh dear. Solitary life is not good!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.