Hanullis Tree Project

By HanulliTree

Hidden Easter Bunny

I wasn't at the ONE TREE for much too long.
That was caused through the renovations and some uncertainty, what will happen with the extras after a year, when I will get back to a "normal membership" (They will disappear :-/ ) 
The Fab Four will change this, but that will need more complicated changes and will last some time.
J. suggested to set the extras on my homepage and create links to them. That's a fab idea. The only problem is, that the homepage exist only as a name until now. Aaaand I've not really the time nor mood for it now.
We created something last night, but today I failled with uploading the current extras. (Typical me)
So I hope the extra will return this night with the help of J.
Until than you can see them here in the extras of my main journal. :-)

So today  I forced T. to a walk and she agreed to play the Easter Bunny.
We really had fun :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.