Bom

By Bom

Is it..................

Is it............Spring? The temperature was up to 12C, the sun made a brief appearance, there were odd patches of blue between the clouds and some daffodils were out..........I think it might actually be Spring at last!!!

G and I went on the 'women's walk' hosted every month by Holkham and ably led by one of their team around the Holkham estate (other times it's on Holkham beach). I was quite pleased with myself as, after being wiped out by a nasty cough / cold virus for 4 weeks and then with 3 weeks of shingles, I managed 1 hour of the brisk walk quite well, just missing out the final 10 min detour around the house itself. I've included an Extra of some of the walkers striding out - G and I got left slightly behind as we took photos of the church, but others had fallen behind as Sue was going at a pace today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.