Beneath Biscay

By Douglian

If all else fails

... then there's always San Pedro church to blip. This time with some fairly angry looking clouds rolling over. The air was a balmy warm and the sea, which was at high tide, like a mill pond.

Meanwhile in my spare time I've been progressively trying to organise and move all my photos from my PC off onto my Synology 214J network attached server or 'NAS' as they're known. It really is a great piece of kit and comes with tons of software applications which are regularly updated. I'm just having to be careful to do things methodically do make sure I don't lose any photos in the process. That's potentially photos dating back to my first digital camera that I bought, in 2000 or 2001 I think. A Fujifilm FinePix 2400 Zoom if I remember correctly.

Some overdue back-blipping to take care of shortly as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.