Jct 12 M5

Another day without the camera, apart from the bike camera!
Today I went to the Dog Training Club, without the dogs, for the Annual General Meeting.
Went out in sunshine and back in the dark. I quite like riding at night, apart from cars with headlights set too high. My spots help though, they shine on the ground but pick up 'cats eyes' far ahead.
I joined at Jct 12 after riding out of Stonehouse on the A road and picked up the M5. Left at Jct 11A to get home.
When I went in the daytime I stuck to the A38 road, towards Bristol. Went as far as the turning for Frampton and Saul, turned for Eastington and Frocester and then back up towards Stroud and Stonehouse. 

There will be a fair bit of night riding by the time I finish my run in June!!
https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/riders-rblr-june18
(If you are good enough to donate please mention my name in the comments so Adrian knows how much each riders donations amount too. Thanks very much)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.