The Life of Lauren

By laurgurl326

Abandoned House

SNOW DAYYYYYYY!!!!
(For a college campus, the weather has to be pretty bad to get school called off.)

I've fallen behind on my homework so I thought I'd have the perfect opportunity today to catch up. I was sorely mistaken. Sleeping in, going out to eat, thrift-store shopping, finding an abandoned house and taking photos, working out...the list of things I ACTUALLY did in no way represented the things I was SUPPOSED to do.

But I think it was worth it. We managed to get some pretty creepy (and some just plain pretty shots.)

Some Reject Favorites:
1 (My favorite)
2 (My Second Favorite)
3
4
5
6
7
8



View All the Rejects not on Flickr in a Facebook Album (No Account Needed)

You can check out my back blip from my last posting too if you're so inclined...



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.