Seeing red ……….

………. and it’s nothing to do with tomatoes (or the terrible weather).

it’s a month since our BT broadband problems began, and finally this morning someone in a UK call centre agreed that an engineer was needed and they hoped to have the problem fixed by Thursday evening. Hurrah. Then there was a call from an Indian (sounding) lady. Could we take the front plate off the phone socket box and do this, that and the other. My OH politely pointed out that she had us do all that a few weeks ago and he wasn’t doing it again. I would have lost my patience long before this point. Finally another call from a difficult to understand male …… they will ring on Thursday to make an engineer appointment. That’s not what we were told in the morning. Grrrr.



We have found a very slow open wifi connection but it keeps disappearing. Hopefully on Friday I’ll be able to upload all my backblips. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.