You know when you feel you want to be really arty but you don't know what to do? Yeah, I feel like that.

I went to the CU committee meeting today and then went food shopping. I literally have nothing to eat. I had a sweetcorn sandwich for lunch. It was surprisingly good.

I did some make shift screen printing now I have my screen here. It's so much hassle without proper equipment. Why do I like printing you need so much equipment that is so expensive. Anyways that didn't last long, I then found some stickers. It's never a good point in life where sticking stickers on your face is the best form of entertainment you have... very Lichtenstein-esque.

I have some girls from the CU coming round for dinner. I best tidy up... and take these stickers off my face.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.