Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Glittering Breakfast

I’m not entirely sure this is appropriate, I’d rather have me cornflakes.  Lol!

Annoyed by our certification body today.  We’re supposed to be having an assessment tomorrow but they had to prepare a quote.  They’ve known since last Wednesday but still hadn’t done anything by this morning, without apparently the assessment could not be fully booked.  It annoys me because when they’re trying to sell you something, a quote is produced in no time and then you’re continually stalked for an answer.  In the end I threatened them with non-payment of an invoice because of our wasted time tomorrow, they soon jumped.

In other news I’ve been thinking about the wonderful support that I’ve had from everyone.  I’m so grateful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.