Just a rose…

A quiet day of unpacking, and catching up with chores after having been away. So today I give you just a rose…


No extras today, instead the reasoning/excuse behind the dozens of extras I’ve posted over the last week or so. Since changing to digital photography 12 years ago, I’ve only kept digital copies of my photos. But since joining Blipfoto, I’ve been making photobooks of each year’s worth of blips. So by including lots of extras when I go on trips, I have at least some form of record of my travels.

I don’t know about you, but as much as I enjoy the ease of digital photography, and the ability to take dozens of shots to get that one perfect photo, I do miss the excitement and anticipation of waiting for printed photos to be returned from the processors…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.